Chapter Board of Directors

CPCU Society Area Governor

David Gipson

CPCU, CIC, CRM, AFIS

David is the Area Governor for the states of Oregon, Washington, Idaho, Montana and Alaska. 

David is also the Oregon Chapter Past President.

President

Amy Patton

CPCU

Contact: apatton@metlife.com

503-475-6648

President Elect

Greg Beery

CPCU

Contact: gbeery@paynewest.com

971-888-7424

Vice President

Rachel Nies

CPCU, JD

Contact: RNies@lorberlaw.com

503-416-4790

Board Member

Mark Waldman

CPCU

Contact: mark_waldman@us.crawco.com

425-241-1571

Secretary

Gene Menke

CPCU

Contact: genemenke@gmail.com

Member at Large

Aaron Selburg

CPCU

Contact: aaron.selburg@countryfinancial.com

Member at Large

Jo Speight

CPCU, CRIS, CRM, CIC, AIC, AIS

Contact: jospeight@gmail.com

Member at Large

Kathlene Henry

CPCU, ARM, CPIW

Contact: Kathlene@northrupcorp.com

503-221-0693 X104