2016 Oregon CPCU Society Board Nominations

Wed, 10/07/2015 - 13:14
by Kate Bauer, CPCU, ARM

The 2016 Oregon CPCU Officer Nominations for your consideration and vote are as follows:

  • President - David Gipson, CPCU
  • President Elect - Amy Patton, CPCU
  • Vice President - Greg Beery, CPCU
  • Secretary - Rachel Nies, CPCU
  • Treasurer - Mark Waldman, CPCU
  • Member at Large - Kathlene Henry, CPCU, ARM, CPIW
  • Member at Large - Marcia Rudick, CPCU
  • Member at Large - Gene Menke, CPCU
  • Immediate Past President - Kate Bauer, CPCU, ARM

I include bios in the attachment for your review and reference.

If you are unable to make our meeting, please cast your vote on the 2016 Board of Directors:  https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/JNHZ93Q

We look forward to seeing you on October 15, 2015!

Should you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact Kate.Bauer@integrogroup.com

Comments (0)