2021 Chapter Board of Directors

We have a great Board of Directors.  We are still seeking a Director of Candidate Development.  If you are interested please contact jon_gice@sbcglobal.net!

Pacific Northwest Territory Governor

Amy Patton

CPCU

Contact: amy_patton@us.crawco.com

President

Jon Gice

CPCU, ARM, SCLA

Contact: jon_gice@sbcglobal.net

503-882-2996

President Elect

Lindy Gibbons

CPCU

Contact: lwgibbons@travelers.com

503-534-4506

Treasurer

Amber Lohmeier

CPCU, ARM, AINS, AIS

Contact: Amber.Lohmeier@epicbrokers.com

503-863-7909

Secretary

Averina Salveson

CPCU, AIC, AINS, ARM

Contact: averina.salveson@libertymutual.com

503-736-7833

Director of Social Media

Darcy Andrews

MSOD, CPCU, CIC, ARC, ARe, AU, AIAF, AINS

Contact: Darcy.Andrews@LibertyMutual.com

503-736-8704

Director of Membership

Pat Morrill

CPCU, AIC

Contact: patmor@saif.com

503-373-8827

Director of Education

Vilay Siharath

CPCU, AU-M, AINS

Contact: vilay.siharath@rlicorp.com

Immediate Past President

Aaron Selburg

CPCU, ARe, AU-M, AU

Contact: Aaron.Selburg@countryfinancial.com

503-964-4345