Chapter Board of Directors

CPCU Society Area Governor

David Gipson

CPCU, CIC, CRM, AFIS

David is the Area Governor for the states of Oregon, Washington, Idaho, Montana and Alaska. 

David is also the Oregon Chapter Past President.

Immediate Past President

Amy Patton

CPCU

Contact: apatton@metlife.com

503-475-6648

President

Greg Beery

CPCU

Contact: gbeery@paynewest.com

971-888-7424

Vice President

Aaron Selburg

CPCU, AU, AU-M, ARe

Contact: Aaron.Selburg@countryfinancial.com

Treasurer

Jon Gice

CPCU, ARM, SCLA

503 882 2996

President Elect

Gene Menke

CPCU

Contact: genemenke@gmail.com

Secretary

Amber Lohmeier

CPCU

Contact: amber.lohmeier@integrogroup.com

Member at Large

Tim Kelly

CPCU, CRIS, CRM, CIC, AIC, AIS

Contact: tkelly@travelers.com

503-534-4418

Member at Large

Kathlene Henry

CPCU, ARM, CPIW

Contact: Kathlene@northrupcorp.com

503-221-0693 X104

Member at Large

Melissa Castellano

CPCU

Contact: melissa.castellano@libertymutual.com

503-736-8755