2022 Chapter Board of Directors

Please welcome our 2022 Board!  We are still seeking a Director of Candidate Development.  Please contact jon_gice@sbcglobal.net.

Pacific Northwest Territory Governor

Amy Patton

CPCU

Contact: amy_patton@us.crawco.com

President

Lindy Gibbons

CPCU

Contact: lwgibbons@travelers.com

503-534-4506

President-Elect

Linda Rooke

CPCU, ARM, AU, AIM, CPD

Contact: linda-rooke@levitt.com

503-639-4220

Treasurer

Amber Lohmeier

CPCU, ARM, AINS, AIS

Contact: alohmeier@woodruffsawyer.com

503-416-7195

Secretary

Ena Pullman

CPCU, ARM

Contact: enapul@saif.com

503-373-8613

Director of Membership

Pat Morrill

CPCU, AIC

Contact: patmor@saif.com

503-373-8827

Director of Education

Vilay Siharath

CPCU, AU-M, AINS

Contact: vilay.siharath@rlicorp.com

Immediate Past President

Jon Gice

CPCU, ARM, SCLA

Contact: jon_gice@sbcglobal.net

503-882-2996