Your 2018 Board of Directors

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 10:42
by Jon Gice

Please welcome your 2018 Board of Directors:

President - Greg Beery

Immediate Past President - Amy Patton

President Elect - Gene Menke

Vice President - Aaron Selburg

Treasurer - Jon Gice

Secretary - Amber Lohmeier

Officer at Large - Tim Kelly

Officer at Large - Melissa Castellano

Officer at Large - Kathlene Henry

We are GOLDEN once again!

Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 17:41
by Greg Beery

We are proud to announce our 2017 CPCU Society Circle of Excellence qualification from the CPCU Society.


I am pleased to announce that the Oregon CPCU Society Chapter has qualified for 2017 CPCU Society Circle of Excellence. Your chapter has achieved the Gold level of recognition in this comprehensive program. Congratulations!

2018 Expense Form

Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 12:26
by Jon Gice, Treasurer

Attached is a link to the 2018 Oregon Chapter Expense Form. Please contact with any questions. Thank you!