New Designees

Congratulations on earning the CPCU® designation

Discover all of the invaluable benefits now available to you through your membership with the CPCU Society, including more than $2,000 worth of technical education resources, engagement with your local chapter and much more. 

New Designees of 2018
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2017 and June 30, 2018)

  • Alissia Agte Liberty Mutual
  • Matthew Bothman Carr Insurance Agency
  • Nicholas Chambers Liberty Mutual
  • Stephanie A Craven Liberty Mutual
  • Bernard Howes California Capital Insurance
  • Austyn Miller Liberty Mutual
  • Roy Sandor Arrowhead General Ins Agency
  • Jonathan Wood Crystal & Company Inc.

New Designees of 2017
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2016 and June 30, 2017)

  • Darcy Andrews Liberty Mutual
  • Danielle Black PayneWest Insurance Inc.
  • Jennifer Bott Liberty Mutual
  • Melissa Castellano Liberty Mutual
  • Brian Hacker Liberty Mutual
  • Jaime Haseleu Liberty Mutual
  • Ronald Johnson Liberty Mutual
  • Averina Salveson Liberty Mutual
  • Marguerite Sandberg Educational Service Dist 112
  • Dane Struve Travelers Companies Inc.
  • Katie Vorderstrasse Liberty Mutual